Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.0
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Elena
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 24, 2018

    I like everything

    Nothing
    I like big room with two comfortable queen bead.I like mirrors in room, they make room looks bigger.
    Joelle Jackson
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 23, 2018

    Great for a quick stay

    The bed was squeaky, and you could hear everything above you.
    I like that the parking was close, it was great for a quick one night stay but not for relaxing
    Hueseyin
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Altaira
    nl

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brandie
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 21, 2018

    Cute place and a relaxing stay!

    The staff in the front could have been friendlier. Upon arrival it was as though we were an inconvenience and that stayed true the next two times we had to interact. Our second night, when we arrived back to our room at around 10:20 after dinner, the room key would not work. The office would not answer and even though the lights were on in the office no one would answer any knocks until trying to call again and someone finally answered. Then they rudely explained to me the office was closed. It was later in the night yes, but I was a guest and I wasn’t going to sleep in my car. He ‘allowed’ me to get one key and continued to try and explain how they were closed. When I dropped off the key to end our stay he didn’t even say a word to me.
    The rooms were super clean and updated and spacious compared to a lot of other rooms I’ve stayed in. The bathroom was nice and very clean and updated as well. It was quiet at all times and we were able to enjoy our stay!
    Rachel Rodriguez
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 20, 2018

    Nice comfy beds.

    Great location!
    b802LRn5xZUsJEkJKu6K4nM5eBsa--GLmfrSI1m-x1LEcwQE5Zo-4NNBoe8KUjiYq8dH
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cameron
    fr

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 18, 2018

    Very comfortable stay

    Staff was a little business-like and seemed in a rush, but I didn't mind!
    The rooms are really spacious (stayed in the King size one). Equipment amd amenities are all modern and in good condition.
    Janice
    us

    Review Score

    5.5
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    patrick herman
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 18, 2018

    Very noisy

    The noise ! First room we were in was towards the main road. The traffic at night and early morning was crazy. We did talk to the front desk and were able to relocate towards the back. But the noise from the room above was just as bad. The parking fills up fast so make sure you get in early enough otherwise you'll have to park next door.
    The location was in close range to almost anywhere. The beaches and alot of the tourist areas where within minutes driving.
    Britney Ward
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 18, 2018

    Beautiful hotel room with close location to everything

    How thin the walls are. You can hear every word of what someone is saying upstairs as well as next to you
    The rooms are very updated and clean
    Martha
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 17, 2018
    Not as close to water as I'd like but in a quiet location and the price was right for off season.
    The hotel is very easy to get to and after a day one knows their way around. Close to everything.
    Dimitris
    gr

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 15, 2018
    Clean and comfortable room in a quiet area.
    Adrian
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 14, 2018
    Room service came in before checkout time while we were still in bed and they started washing the windows before check out time so it was a bit noisy as we were leaving. Not a huge deal but it was slightly annoying.
    The room was nice and really affordable. It was a nice hardwood flooring but noises echoed a bit.
    nigel
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 14, 2018

    Great place to explore the area staff very friendly

    Nothing
    Good size rooms good location
    Theresa
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nolan
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...