Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
7.9
Value
8.2

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 17, 2018
    Book well in advance. Saturdays are rough for looking for last minute accommodations in that area!
    The place was great. Wonderful front desk people, helpful cleaning staff, the room was great, lots of stuff within walking distance. Will definitely stay there again if I find myself in the area.
    Barry
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    June 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matt
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 8, 2018

    Decent little place

    Nice for what it is
    Atonio
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 7, 2018
    Parking was very limited
    Housekeeping was good. We loved the bathroom and very clean.
    Bruce
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 5, 2018

    We were happy with our room and will stay there again.

    The room appeared to have been recently remodeled. It was very clean. The staff was friendly. The bed was comfortable. The window opened all the way. The room was reasonably priced (for Monterey).
    Kannv1983
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2018

    Clean room,

    Great price, great location
    Ken
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 2, 2018

    Nice comfortable stay for our quick family visit and some business in town.

    Maybe some fruit, muffins, hard boiled eggs, and yogurts would be nice for a quick breakfast. But would not be a deal breaker for us.
    Very clean and comfortable. Really loved having freezer/fridge combo and microwave. All necessities easily accessible and nice Natural ingredient shampoo conditioner, shower gel and lotion, all in dispensable pump containers. Close to restaurants, fast food, groceries and Hwy 1. And a washer and dryer for use to guests. Comfy beds and bedding and quiet.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justine
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 28, 2018

    it was ok

    parking was tight
    comfortable beds
    Sity Shamsuriani
    my

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 27, 2018
    Front desk staff is not that friendly.
    Clean, modern looking.
    F
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Doreen
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BJTUSA
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 9, 2018
    A good value for money option with good, clean facilities.
    Roxane
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leo
    ie

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 31, 2018

    Comfortable, clean and friendly staff. Perfect for quick stop over.

    Q Huynh
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018

    Would recommend

    Not much parking
    Great value on room rates
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018

    I loved my mini vacation and the inn was just the perfect place to stay.

    That I didn’t spend enough time there.
    Very close to the event and the staff was great.m, very friendly and helpful. The location was perfect! I am definitely staying here again when I come back up here.
    NOA ARBEL
    il

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...