Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
8.2
Staff
7.9
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Samantha
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 23, 2018

    A good stay for one night.

    I didn’t like my room was near the road. It was a bit loud near the window. The blinds weren’t dark enough and still had light coming in near the road.
    The room was spacious & very clean.
    Joseph Gehrmann
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2018

    Highly recommend

    I have nothing to complain about. super awesome place
    Very modern and sleek room. Comfy beds, clean and tidy living area. Awesome place to stay
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    9.5
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paz
    il

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 19, 2018

    Nice stay out of Monterey

    We were a couple with a toddler. We stayed for 3 nights and each night had to ask for an extra sheet and towel as the room was set for 2...
    Lovely, large room. Comfortable bed. A short drive fron Monterey and walking distance from some restaurants a Safeway grocery store. Would stay again!
    Danny
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruth
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 18, 2018

    Spacious rooms offer little comfort.

    Much further inland than we expected, the room was spacious, but the lighting was really harsh, bright white Led bulbs everywhere. We had to hang a towel on the bed lamp, it was so intense. The bed had a depression in the middle, so we both had sore backs. Paper thin walls with loud neighbors, and housekeeping skipped our room on the second day. Also, open wifi, no password security offered.
    Clean, modern facilities, spacious room. Keureg machine, so we bought our own pods. The room included a microwave and mini fridge.
    Luis Valente
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 17, 2018
    Bed was too soft, location is on a major street with lots of traffic and near some rundown or sleazy areas. Did not feel very safe.
    Place was very clean and had all the basics one needs for an overnight stay. Also close to hwy 1
    Daryl
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018
    Cleanliness, location, very modern
    DONALD
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 1, 2018

    We had a great time in Monterey

    Location
    Evgeny
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 1, 2018
    The soundproofing of the walls and floors. We heard a lot of stuff from the room next door and we're woken up in the morning by someone upstairs throwing something at the floor.
    Decent motel overall. Spacious rooms. The location is convenient.
    Curtis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelsey Wylie
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 25, 2018
    Loud & location wasn't in the greatest part of town.
    Clean, parking close to room
    Pierre Hoffmann
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 21, 2018

    Nothing special and not great value for money

    Ling
    cn

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 19, 2018
    a little expensive. bathroom faucet is very small, showerhead is too high, no hand-held shower
    big clean room with frige and microwave oven.
    Enrico
    it

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robin
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 14, 2018

    Not good, not horrible

    Check-in was an interesting experience and not in a good way. Checking in was perfectly fine. We went to our room, took a shower and got ready to go to bed. Then we suddenly heard someone at the door, swiping the card, trying to get into the room. After a discussion with the reception, it became apparent that they had provided the guys who were trying to get into our room with the wrong key. Room was loud, could hear every footstep and even coughing of the upstairs guests.
    Bed was ok. Ample parking availability.
    br

    Review Score

    10
    September 12, 2018

    Really good service!

    Best service ever!
    Georgina
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 4, 2018

    satisfied and recommended eventhough it's pricey

    Ben
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...